the buzz

I am on a prednisone taper for my COPD.  My O2 sat after walking up a flight of stairs at my osteopath’s office went from 96 to 87.  Prednisone taper and off to see my pulmonologist in 13 days.  Prednisone sucks more than COPD.  I’m buzzed.  I was up all night.  damn  buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Updating since my last post…the Iowa State Fair was interesting.  There were rides.  And pork.  Interesting exhibits.  And pork.  Tons of people.  (The day we were there ALL of Iowa was there.  And pork..Did I mention that there was pork there?   I enjoyed it, especially getting to spend time with Kaitlyn and Daniel.

Leave a Reply

